The St. Michael Board of Early Childhood Ministries is the governing body of St. Michael Lutheran School and Christ For Kids Childcare Center. The Board usually meets the third Monday evening of each month.

The board consists of:

Chris Stolsky

Paul Kurlowicz

Zoe Miller

Karen Taylor

Jennifer Pangburn

Todd Foster

Angie Heimlich

Carla Bradley

Any questions or concerns regarding our policies or procedures should be addressed initially to the Principal Greg Johnson, who then takes it to this Board, as necessary.