Visit each teacher by visiting the links below. Click on the teacher name for a brief introduction to them or click on their email address to send them mail.

Principal

IMG_5264-1

Mr. Greg Johnson
Email: gjohnson@mightymessengers.org

School Secretary

Sharon

Sharon Robinson
Email: srobinson@mightymessengers.org

Kindergarten

HPIM3054-web

Mrs. Brenda Heintz
Email: bheintz@mightymessengers.org

Brochure

First Grade

Schubert

Mrs. Barbara Schubert
Email: bschubert@mightymessengers.org

Brochure

Second Grade

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mrs. Annie Hecht
Email: abuchanan@mightymessengers.org

2nd Grade Brochure

Third

rtopham1

Mrs. Roxanne Topham
Email: rtopham@mightymessengers.org

3rd Grade Brochure, 4th Grade Brochure

Fourth & Fifth Grade

Emily_1

Mrs. Emily Lauterbach
Email: elauterbach@mightymessengers.org

Brochure

Middle School, Athletic Director

ID0001411

Ms. Julie Prentice
Email: jprentice@mightymessengers.org

Brochure

Middle School

Lisa-Website-pic

Mrs. Lisa Lam
Email: llam@mightymessengers.org

7th Grade Brochure, 8th Grade Brochure

8th Grade Mathematics

Mrs. Karen Taylor
Email: ktaylor3199@comcast.net

Art

Ms. Maile Whipple

Music

Mrs. Melissa Taylor

Computer Teachers

Kindergarten
Mr. Lee Cornelius
Email: lcornelius@stmikeschool.org

1st – 5th
Ms. Jessica Winstanley
Email: jwinstanley@portageps.org

6th – 8th
Mr. Paul Murray
Email: pmurray@portageps.org

Spanish Teachers

Mrs. Becky Teal

Gym

Mrs. Allyson Page

Band

Mrs. Lynne Weaver